contributor placeholder

Andrew

Cleaning & Maintenance Supervisor

Tel: 01503 262255

Email: andrew@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Copy of Untitled Design

Lynda

Town Clerk

Tel: 01503 262255

Email: town.clerk@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Fiona Wilkes-Jones

Fiona

Responsible Financial Officer

Tel: 01503 262255

Email: finance@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Karen

Karen

Deputy Clerk

Tel: 01503 262255

Email: karen@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Catherine photo

Catherine

Community Hub Supervisor

Tel: 01503 262255

Email: catherine@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

contributor placeholder

Tegan

Content & Communications Officer

Tel: 01503 262255

Email: tegan@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

contributor placeholder

Schanine

Admin & Planning Officer

Tel: 01503 262255

Email: schanine@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Tania Photo for Web

Tania

Community Hub Information Officer

Tel: 01503 262255

Email: tania@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Address: Looe Library and Community Hub

Sharon

Sharon

Community Hub Information Officer

Tel: 01503 262255

Email: sharon@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Address: Library & Community Hub

Donna Folland

Donna

Community Hub Information Officer

Email: donna@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Address: Library & Community Hub