Karen

Karen Vaughan

Deputy Clerk

Tel: 01503 262255

Email: karen@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Fiona Wilkes-Jones

Fiona Wilkes-Jones

Responsible Financial Officer

Tel: 01503 262255

Email: finance@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Lucy

Lucy George-Foster

Business Development Officer
Schanine

Schanine Bonney

Admin & Planning Officer

Tel: 01503 262255

Email: schanine@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Catherine photo

Catherine Foley

Community Hub Supervisor

Tel: 01503 262255

Email: catherine@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Tania Photo for Web

Tania Maloney

Community Hub Information Officer

Tel: 01503 262255

Email: tania@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Address: Looe Library and Community Hub

Sharon

Sharon Johnson

Community Hub Information Officer

Tel: 01503 262255

Email: sharon@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Address: Library & Community Hub

Donna Folland

Donna Folland

Community Hub Information Officer

Email: donna@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Address: Library & Community Hub