If your correspondence is urgent or requires circulation to all Councillors please clarify this for us to enable the correct action to be taken, thank you.

Looe Town Council has the following Committees: Planning Committee, Environment and Devolution Committee, Finance Committee and Policy and Strategy Committee

The Mayor and Deputy Mayor are ex-officio of all Committees.