Members of Looe Town Council

Edwina Hannaford

Edwina Hannaford

Mayor (West Looe Ward)

Tel: 07717 203725

Email: cllr.edwina.hannaford@cornwall.gov.uk

Address: Penwyn, Barbican Hill, East Looe PL13 1BQ

Tony Smith

Tony Smith

Deputy Mayor (East Looe Ward)

Tel: 07774 639023

Email: tony.smith@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Address: Trenanton, Shutta Road, East Looe, Looe PL13 1HP

Simon Barker

Simon Barker

Councillor (East Looe Ward)

Tel: 01503 262929

Email: simon.barker@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Address: Commonwood Manor, St Martins Road, Looe PL13 1LP

Photo Wayne

Wayne Edwards

Councillor (East Looe Ward)

Tel: 07903 315053

Email: wayne.edwards@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Address: Uplands, East Cliff, East Looe, PL13 1DE

Martin Gregory - Mayor of Looe

Martin Gregory

Councillor (West Looe Ward)

Tel: 01503 272796

Email: martin.gregory@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Address: Bosula, West Watergate, Pelynt, PL13 2LY

Jon Holmes

Jon Holmes

Councillor (East Looe Ward)

Tel: 07940 095322

Email: jon.holmes@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Address: Peri, Shutta, East Looe, Looe PL13 1LY

Cllr Leong

Leo Leong

Councillor (East Looe Ward)

Tel: 07957 585595

Email: leo.leong@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Address: Rame, Portuan Road, Looe, PL13 2DW

James lundy

James Lundy

Councillor (East Looe Ward)

Tel: 01503 264405

Email: james.lundy@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Address: Woodlands, St Martins Road, East Looe, Looe PL13 1LP

Michala new photo

Michala Powell

Councillor (West Looe Ward)

Tel: 07469633444

Email: michala.powell@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Address: Looe Library and Community Hub

Stephen Remington

Stephen Remington

Councillor (East Looe Ward)

Tel: 01503 263653

Email: stephen.remington@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Address: Idle Rocks, Bay View Road, Looe, PL13 1JP

Armond toms

Armand Toms

Councillor (East Looe Ward)

Tel: 01503 264823

Email: cllr.armand.toms@cornwall.gov.uk

Address: 36 Trenant Road, Barbican, East Looe PL13 1EP

Rod Truan

Rod Truan

Councillor (West Looe Ward)

Tel: 07886377397

Email: rod.truan@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Address: 22 Goonwartha Road, Looe. PL13 2PJ

kieron wild

Kieron Wild

Councillor (East Looe Ward)

Tel: 07980 453729

Email: kieron.wild@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Address: 8 Colmer Close, Looe, PL13 1QU

 Declaration of Interest - Kieron Wild (PDF, )

Cornwall Councillors

Edwina Hannaford

Edwina Hannaford

Mayor (West Looe Ward)

Tel: 07717 203725

Email: cllr.edwina.hannaford@cornwall.gov.uk

Address: Penwyn, Barbican Hill, East Looe PL13 1BQ

Armond toms

Armand Toms

Councillor (East Looe Ward)

Tel: 01503 264823

Email: cllr.armand.toms@cornwall.gov.uk

Address: 36 Trenant Road, Barbican, East Looe PL13 1EP

Communication from members of the public 

If your correspondence is urgent or requires circulation to all Councillors please clarify this for us to enable the correct action to be taken, thank you.

Looe Town Council has the following Committees: Planning Committee, Services and Asset Management Committee, Community Hub Committee, Finance Committee and Policy and Strategy Committee

The Mayor and Deputy Mayor are ex-officio of all Committees.

Planning Committee

Chairman: Councillor James Lundy

Vice-Chair: Councillor Michala Powell

Committee: Councillors Simon Barker, Edwina Hannaford, Armand Toms and Kieron Wild

Services and Asset Management Committee

Chair: Councillor Martin Gregory

Vice-Chair: Councillor Rod Truan

Committee: Councillors Simon Barker and James Lundy

Finance Committee

Chair: Councillor Simon Barker

Vice-Chair: Councillor Martin Gregory

Committee: Councillors James Lundy, Stephen Remington and Armand Toms

Policy and Strategy

Chair: Councillor Tony Smith

Vice-Chair: Councillor Stephen Remington

Committee: Councillors Simon Barker, Edwina Hannaford, John Holmes, Leo Leong, James Lundy, Armand Toms and Rod Truan

Community Hub Committee

Chair: Councillor Jon Holmes

Vice-Chair: Councillor Leo Leong

Committee: Councillors James Lundy, Stephen Remington and Tony Smith

Staffing Committee

Chair: Councillor Edwina Hannaford

Vice-Chair: Councillor Tony Smith

Committee: Councillors Simon Barker, John Holmes, Leo Leong, James Lundy and Stephen Remington