To view Councillors’ Registers of Interest, please visit South East Cornwall – Cornwall Council

Members of Looe Town Council

Tony Smith

Tony Smith

Mayor (East Looe Ward)

Tel: 07774 639023

Email: tony.smith@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Address: Trenanton, Shutta Road, East Looe, Looe PL13 1HP

Stephen Remington

Stephen Remington

Deputy Mayor (East Looe Ward)

Tel: 01503 263653

Email: stephen.remington@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Address: Idle Rocks, Bay View Road, Looe, PL13 1JP

Simon Barker

Simon Barker

Councillor (East Looe Ward)

Tel: 07795258699

Email: simon.barker@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Address: 16 Goonwartha Road, Looe, PL13 2PJ

Jasper Graham Jones

Jasper Graham-Jones

Councillor (WestLooe Ward)

Tel: 01752 586176

Email: jasper.graham-jones@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Address: Howlek Park, Barbican Farm Lane, Looe, PL13 1PG

Martin Gregory - Mayor of Looe

Martin Gregory

Councillor (West Looe Ward)

Tel: 01503 272796

Email: martin.gregory@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Address: Bosula, West Watergate, Pelynt, PL13 2LY

contributor placeholder

Stuart Haresnape

Councillor (West Looe Ward)

Tel: 01503 262255

Email: stuart.haresnape@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Address: Looe Library & Community Hub, The Millpool, Looe, PL13 2AF

Chris harwood

Chris Harwood

Councillor (East Looe Ward)

Tel: 07454 567845

Email: chris.harwood@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Address: Redsands, Portuan Road, Hannafore, Looe, PL13 2DW

Jon Holmes

Jon Holmes

Councillor (East Looe Ward)

Tel: 07940 095322

Email: jon.holmes@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Address: Peri, Shutta, East Looe, Looe PL13 1LY

James lundy

James Lundy

Councillor (East Looe Ward)

Tel: 07592 165189

Email: james.lundy@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Address: Woodlands, St Martins Road, East Looe, Looe PL13 1LP

Jamie Pearn

Jamie Pearn

Councillor (East Looe Ward)

Tel: 07539720748

Email: jamie.pearn@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Address: Looe Town Council

Michala new photo

Michala Powell

Councillor (West Looe Ward)

Tel: 07469633444

Email: michala.powell@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Address: Looe Library and Community Hub

Armand toms

Armand Toms

Councillor (East Looe Ward)

Tel: 01503 264823

Email: cllr.armand.toms@cornwall.gov.uk

Address: 36 Trenant Road, Barbican, East Looe PL13 1EP

Cornwall Councillors

Jim Candy

Cllr Jim Candy

Cornwall Councillor for Looe West, Pelynt, Lansallos & Lanteglos

Email: cllr.jim.candy@cornwall.gov.uk

Address: Penquite Farm, Trerulefoot, Saltash, PL12 5BN

Armand toms

Cllr Armand Toms

Cornwwall Councillor for Looe East and Deviock

Tel: 01503 264823

Email: cllr.armand.toms@cornwall.gov.uk

Address: 36 Trenant Road, Barbican Road, East Looe, PL13 1EP

Communication from members of the public 

We welcome questions and feedback from members of the public by correspondence or through attendance at meetings of Full Council and Committees. If your correspondence is urgent or requires circulation to all Councillors please clarify this for us to enable the correct action to be taken.

Committee membership is shown below and the Mayor and Deputy Mayor are ex-officio members of all Committees.

Planning Committee

Chair: Councillor James Lundy

Vice-Chair: Councillor Stephen Remington

Committee: Councillors Simon Barker, Jasper Graham-Jones and  Chris Harwood

Services, Assets & Community Committee

Chair: Councillor Jon Holmes

Vice-Chair: Councillor Martin Gregory

Committee: Councillors Jasper Graham-Jones, Chris Harwood, James Lundy and Armand Toms

Finance & Strategy Committee

Chair: Councillor Simon Barker

Vice-Chair: Councillor Stephen Remington

Committee: Councillors Jasper Graham-Jones, Martin Gregory and Chris Harwood

Staffing Committee

Chair: Councillor Tony Smith

Vice-Chair: Councillor Stephen Remington

Committee: Chairs & Vice Chairs of other Committees