Looe Town Council

The Millpool
West Looe, Cornwall PL13 2AF
Tel: 01503 262255
enquiries@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Looe Town Councillors

Mayor Cllr Martin Gregory (East Looe Ward)
Bosula, West Watergate, Pelynt, PL13 2LY
Tel: 01503 272796
martin.gregory@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor Edwina Hannaford (West Looe Ward)
Penwyn, Barbican Hill, East Looe PL13 1BQ
Tel: 01503 264160
edwina.hannaford@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

Councillor Simon Barker (West Looe Ward)
Commonwood Manor, St Martins Road, Looe PL13 1LP
Tel: 01503 262929
simon.barker@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Jimmy Dingle (West Looe Ward)
Jubilee Lodge, Jubilee Hill, Pelynt PL13 2JZ
Tel: 01503 220038

Councillor Jon Holmes (East Looe Ward)
Peri, Shutta, East Looe, Looe PL13 1LY
Tel: 07940 095322
jon.holmes@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor James Lundy (East Looe Ward)
Woodlands, St Martins Road, East Looe, Looe PL13 1LP
Tel: 01503 264405
james.lundy@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Newman (East Looe Ward)
10 Restormel Road, East Looe, Looe PL13 1EJ
Tel: 01503 262255
jon.newman@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Michala Powell (West Looe Ward)
,
Tel:
michala.powell@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Beverley Richardson (East Looe Ward)
Lyndhurst, 17 Beech Terrace, West Looe, Looe PL13 2AQ
Tel: 07966 708152
beverley.richardson@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Rose (West Looe Ward)
5 Downs Lane Park, West Looe, Looe PL13 2DP
Tel: 01503 265206
chris.rose@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Armand Toms (East Looe Ward)
36 Trenant Road, Barbican, East Looe PL13 1EP
Tel: 01503 264823
armand.toms@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

County Councillors:
Cornwall Councillor for East Looe and St Martin’s – Cllr Armand Toms
Cornwall Councillor for West Looe, Lanteglos and Lansallos – Cllr Edwina Hannaford

 

Communication from members of the public 

If your correspondence is urgent or requires circulation to all Councillors please clarify this for us  to enable the correct action to be taken, thank you.

Menu Bar

Home

COVID-19 INFO

COVID-19 Forms

Road Closures

Council and Committees

Financial and Audit

Policies

Assets and Services

Tenders and Contracts

Projects and Plans Update

Notification of Public Consultations

Updates on Current Public Consultations

Current Petitions Submitted to Council

Emergency Information - Current Issues and Updates

Emergency Information - What to Do

Emergency Information - Who to Contact

Planning Information

Town Council Vacancies

Mayor's Page

Town Council News

Looe Visitor Information Centre

Library Information

Welcoming Community

Disability Confident

Safe Places

Purple Angels

Community - Organisations

Community - Groups

Community - Leisure

Community - Education

Community - Health Care

Community - Places of Worship

Community - Transport

Community - Government and Other

Enquiries

Terms of Use

Full Graphics Website

Website last updated 3rd June 2020

Website developed by WesternWeb