Looe Town Council Tel: 01503 262255 Looe Town Council Looe harbour

Members of Looe Town Council

Martin Gregory

Mayor Cllr Martin Gregory (East Looe Ward)
Bosula, West Watergate, Pelynt, PL13 2LY
Tel: 01503 272796
martin.gregory@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Simon Barker

Councillor Simon Barker (West Looe Ward)
Commonwood Manor, St Martins Road, Looe PL13 1LP
Tel: 01503 262929
simon.barker@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Jimmy Dingle

Councillor Jimmy Dingle (West Looe Ward)
Jubilee Lodge, Jubilee Hill, Pelynt PL13 2JZ
Tel: 01503 220038

Edwina Hannaford

Councillor Edwina Hannaford (West Looe Ward)
Penwyn, Barbican Hill, East Looe PL13 1BQ
Tel: 01503 264160
edwina.hannaford@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

Jon Holmes

Councillor Jon Holmes (East Looe Ward)
Peri, Shutta, East Looe, Looe PL13 1LY
Tel: 07940 095322
jon.holmes@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

James Lundy

Councillor James Lundy (East Looe Ward)
Woodlands, St Martins Road, East Looe, Looe PL13 1LP
Tel: 01503 264405
james.lundy@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Jonathan  Newman

Councillor Jonathan Newman (East Looe Ward)
10 Restormel Road, East Looe, Looe PL13 1EJ
Tel: 01503 262255
jon.newman@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Michala Powell

Councillor Michala Powell (West Looe Ward)
32 Woodlands View, West Looe PL13 2AW
Tel: 01503 265677
michala.powell@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Beverley Richardson

Councillor Beverley Richardson (East Looe Ward)
Lyndhurst, 17 Beech Terrace, West Looe, Looe PL13 2AQ
Tel: 07966 708152
beverley.richardson@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Chris Rose

Councillor Chris Rose (West Looe Ward)
5 Downs Lane Park, West Looe, Looe PL13 2DP
Tel: 01503 265206
chris.rose@looetowncouncil.gov.uk

Armand Toms

Councillor Armand Toms (East Looe Ward)
36 Trenant Road, Barbican, East Looe PL13 1EP
Tel: 01503 264823
armand.toms@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

County Councillors:
Cornwall Councillor for East Looe and St Martin’s – Cllr Armand Toms
Cornwall Councillor for West Looe, Lanteglos and Lansallos – Cllr Edwina Hannaford

 

Communication from members of the public 

If your correspondence is urgent or requires circulation to all Councillors please clarify this for us  to enable the correct action to be taken, thank you.

Latest News



Cornwall Council would like your input into a study about car parking, traffic management and civil enforcement officers. If you ever use Cornwall Council car parks, your help would be most appreciated. The online survey should take you no more than 5 minutes to complete. Please click here for online survey:

CLIMATE CHANGE - Click here to see a list of ten easy to implement pledges, to help achieve global carbon reduction.

Update on Millpool Car Park Pay on Exit - Click here for further details

You can report many issues to Cornwall Council like pot holes, missed rubbish/recycling collections, street lighting, breach of planning control etc etc.  Click here to access Cornwall Council online reporting forms www.cornwall.gov.uk/report-it/

LOST PROPERTY - Lost Something?

LOST PROPERTY - Found Something?


 

<< BACK TO TOWN COUNCIL

Last updated 27th March 2020 Website developed by WesternWeb